Hello. My name is Hanna Shypanova.

I graduated University at 1980 and received a specialty teacher.
All my life i worked with children in Soviet Union (Ukraine), so i have experiance work with children around 40 years.

After i was retired, I moved to USA Sunny Isles Beach to be close to all my family. Now I live here and im resident of FL. I have a lot of energy and i will be happy take care of your kids.
You have to know i can not speak with your baby English, because i live here around 6 years and trying learn English myself, but its not easy for me. But, I can speak Russian and Ukraine.

Here optionns what i can to do, the price will depent at variats.

     1. I can take care of child during a day at 9am-9pm. Including:

Full healthy food during a day. I really love and i cook homemade Slavic cuisine very good.
Walks in parks of Sunny Isles Beach.
Swim and walking on the ocean.
Lunchtime if needed sleep time.
Lessons at the table are drawing, modeling with plasticine, various handwork what children like.

     2. I can take care of your child part time, depent at many hours you need it.

     3. I can tobe with your child while child sleeping. It can be night time also.

So I can work full day or part time and weekends. I can take care of your children in your home or in my home. I have very nice clean, bright spacious, with a beautiful ocean and intercostal view apartment here:
230 174th street Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

For meet me and learn me like a future babysiter for your child please text me or call me (Russian or Ukraine).
(786) 612 - 2018
or email me

I hoppe you and your children will have wonderfull time with me.
Stay helthy!